Tax Savings for the Self Employed | 2019 Tax Tips

0

TAX SAVINGS FOR THE SELF EMPLOYED//
Does paying your self-employed taxes make you cringe every year? If so, then you’ll be happy to know that you have the power to decrease your final tax bill! Say what?!

In this video, I’m sharing my favorite strategies for lowering your tax bill so you can get in on some sweet self employed tax savings. You’re def going to want to hear these tax saving tips for small business owners.

DOWNLOAD THE FREE BIZ FINANCE SURVIVAL KIT: https://andismiles.com/survivalkit

RESOURCES & LINKS MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO:
Panic Free Tax Prep: https://andismiles.com/panicfreetaxprep/

Videos:

What is a Write Off?: andismiles.com/writeoff

Blog Posts

The Epic Cheat Sheet to Deductions for Self-Employed Rockstars: https://andismiles.com/2016/08/01/cheat-sheet-self-employed-deductions/

6 Overlooked Tax Deductions for Brand New Businesses: https://andismiles.com/2018/07/09/overlooked-tax-deductions-new-businesses/

7 Tax Deductions That You Need to Start Writing Off Immediately: https://andismiles.com/2018/03/05/7-tax-deductions-need-start-writing-off-immediately/

3 Types of Tax Deductions and How to Track Them: https://andismiles.com/2018/02/26/3-types-of-tax-deductions-and-how-to-track-them/

Does My Business Qualify for the 20% Pass-Through Deduction? https://gusto.com/ask-gusto/payroll/business-qualify-20-pass-through-deduction/

RECOMMENDED TOOLS:
Mile IQ: andismiles.com/mileiq

SAY HEY GIRL HEY ON SOCIAL:
Free Facebook Group- Boss Babes Business Finance: https://www.facebook.com/groups/bossbabesfinance
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bffcourse
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bffcourse/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/andi_smiles

 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.